Molding the Future

site-under-reconstruction

[elephant icon from MissTina.com/photoshopped by yours truly]

Pardon the cheesy title of this blog. It’s been a long time since I posted a new entry here. I actually went to Manila, one hour plane ride from my hometown, to process several documents in preparation for my studies in South Korea. Fortunately, I received my visa 3 days after I applied for it. Now, all I’m waiting for is an e-mail containing our tickets to the land of kimchi and the day I’ll depart there.

Thinking about it, I was inspired to create a blog that would contain all my future adventures and experiences in that country. Although it wouldn’t be my first time to live there, it would be my first time to write my experiences there. However, it bothers me to create a new wordpress account just for this. Thus, I decided to create further changes in this blog (theme, banner, style, focus) in the near future.

I have, so far, finished creating my new logo! I hope you guys will like it šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

