My Happy Pills ♥

Although my photographs aren’t the best ones out there, the act of taking photos of almost anything gives me a euphoric feeling and a sense of accomplishment.

My Happy Pills <3

My Happy Pills 🙂

The photos I’ve posted here in my blog were taken by several equipments. Before I have been using my LG P700 camera phone and my fujifilm finepix s1600. Now, i have my Samsung Galaxy s3 and my canon 650d ♥

Even if I have been taking photos for a long time already, I haven’t really grasped the technicalities of digital photography – the aperture, shutter speed, iso, dof 등 Nonetheless, I am planning to make the most out of my dslr. I’ll travel to several places and share photos of my experience. wish me luck 🙂

ps. let me know what do you use when taking photographs or share to me some tips on photography! annyeong! click here to check some of my photographs 🙂

Leave a Reply

